Back to top

Our Team

Wayne E. Collie, CPA, CFP
 

waynec@colliecpa.com

210-828-1505 Ext. 224

 
 
J. Brian Collie, CPA, CFP
 

brianc@colliecpa.com

210-828-1505 Ext. 225

 
 
Susan Krawietz, CPA
 

susank@colliecpa.com

210-828-1505 Ext. 227

 
 
Beverly Maze, CPA
 

beverlym@colliecpa.com

210-828-1505 Ext. 242

 
 
Brad T. Collie, CPA
 

bradc@colliecpa.com

210-828-1505 Ext. 241

 
 
Laura Collie, CPA
 

laurac@colliecpa.com

210-828-1505 Ext. 239

 
 
Richard Sedgwick
 

richards@colliecpa.com

210-828-1505 Ext. 228

 
 
David Nowicki
 

davidn@colliecpa.com

210-828-1505 Ext. 236

 
 
Jordan Lambkin
 

jordanl@colliecpa.com

210-828-1505 Ext. 240

 
 
Oscar Betancourt
 

oscarb@colliecpa.com

210-828-1505 Ext. 243

Irene Flores
 

irenef@colliecpa.com

210-828-1505 Ext. 231

 
 
Anissa Saldana
 

anissas@colliecpa.com

210-828-1505 Ext. 229

 
 
Marcy Sabbatini
 

marcys@colliecpa.com

210-828-1505 Ext. 221

 
 
Nicole Collie
 

nicolec@colliecpa.com

 210-828-1505 Ext. 234